Barclays Bank PLC

Jane Sparrow
1 Churchill Place
London
E14 5HP

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3134 5918
Email: jane.sparrow@barclays.com
Website: www.barclays.com

  

Berenberg

Joseph Bloomfield
60 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8HP

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3207 7800
Email: joseph.bloomfiled@berenberg.com
Website: www.berenberg.de/en/

 

 

HSBC

Daniel Cowan
8 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5HQ

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3359 6011
Email: daniel.cowan@hsbc.com
Website: www.hsbc.com

 

J. P. Morgan

Samuel J Bland
25 Bank Street
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5JP

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7134 2017
Email: samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
Website: www.jpmorgan.com

 

 

Peel Hunt LLP

Henry Carver
Moor House
120 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5ET

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7418 8900
Email: henry.carver@peelhunt.com
Website: www.peelhunt.com

 

 

Shore Capital

Akhil Patel
The Corn Exchange
Fenwick Street
Liverpool
L2 7RB

Tel: +44 (0) 151 600 3700
Email: akhil.patel@shorecap.co.uk
Website: www.shorecapmarkets.co.uk

Numis Securities

David Brockton
45 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7BF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7260 1000
Email: david.brockton@numis.com
Website: www.numiscorp.com

 

Citi

Marc Van't Sant
33 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5LB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7500 5000
Email: marc.vantsant@citi.com
Website: www.citigroup.com

 

Jefferies International Limited

Will Kirkness
Vintners Place
London
EC4V 3BJ

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7029 8000
Email: william.kirkness@jefferies.com
Website: www.jefco.com

 

 

RBC

Andrew Brooke
Riverbank House
2 Swan Lane
London
EC4R 3BF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7653 4730
Email: andrew.brooke@rbccm.com
Website: www.rbccm.com

 

 

Stifel

Graham Brown
150 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6ET

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7710 7600
Email: graham.brown@stifel.com
Website: www.stifel.com

DISCLAIMER

Issued by the Directors and Management of Diploma PLC ("The Company"). The analysts listed have from time to time published material commenting on The Company. The Company neither represents that this list is comprehensive nor does it necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on The Company.